The Four Agreements Paperback Book

Apr 13, 2021 by     No Comments    Posted under: Uncategorized

Discover with the integration of Wikipedia more details about the events, people and places of your book. In The Four Agreements, best-selling author Don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting convictions that deprive us of joy and create unnecessary suffering. Based on the ancient wisdom of Toltec, the four chords offer a powerful code of conduct that can quickly transform our lives into a new experience of freedom, true happiness and love. · A New York Times bestseller for more than a decade. · More than 8.5 million copies sold in the United States Translated into 46 languages worldwide. “This book by Don Miguel Ruiz, simple and so powerful, has made a huge difference in the way I think and act at every encounter.” Oprah Winfrey “Don Miguel Ruiz`s Book is a roadmap for enlightenment and freedom.” – Deepak Chopra, author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success: “An Inspiring Book with Many Great Lessons.” Wayne Dyer, author “In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills the essential wisdom of Toltec and expresses with clarity and outrage what it means that men and women live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” Dan Millman, author, Path of the Peaceful Warrior With four simple statements, shaman teacher and healer Don Miguel Ruiz seizes his own ancestry to present an effective code of conduct for personal behavior. to remove negative concepts and beliefs that limit our own behaviour. Explore your book, then jump straight to the point where you stopped with Page Flip. Enter your mobile phone number or email address below and we`ll send you a link to download the free Kindle app. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device is needed. Ask Alexa to read your book with Audible or text-to-speech integration. .

Description of the paperback. Status: NEW. International edition, Paperback, Brand New, Same author , ISBN and Cover image may differ. Legal to use in spite of any disclaimer, we will send to PO, APO and FPO addresses to U.S.A. Choose expedited delivery for FASTER DELIVERY. Customer satisfaction is guaranteed. Seller inventory US_9789385827570`); doc.close (); – this.iframeload – funktion () – var iframe – document.getElementById (iframeId); iframe.style.display setTimeout (function ) – setIframeHeight (initialResizeCallback); e, 20; e, 20); e-function getDocHeight (doc) e var contentDiv – doc.getElementById (“iframeContent”); var docHeight – 0; if (contentDiv) ` docHeight – Math.max, contentDiv.scrollHeight, contentDiv.offsetHeight, contentDiv.clientHeight); – docHeight return; – IframeHeight (resizeCallback) function system – var iframeDoc, iframe – document.getElementById (iframeId); iframeDoc – (iframe.contentWindow – iframe.contentWindow.document) || iframe.contentDocument); if (iframeDoc) Height (iframeDoc); if (h-h! – 0) e iframe.style.height – parseInt (h) – `px`; if (typeof resizeCallback – “function”) – resizeCallback (iframeId);

Comments are closed.